Following their sterling debut album ‘West Country’ last year, Langkamer return with a brand new six-track EP ‘Red Thread Route’. A classic ode to the road, the first single ‘Total Motion’ (feat. Willie J Healey) is already out for you to enjoy. You can pre-order a limited edition 12″ vinyl, which comes with bonus singles ‘Teeth’ and ‘Soul Bucket’ via the Breakfast shop or through our Bandcamp opposite.