£ 2.00

It is beyond our pleasure to announce Breakfast Records will be releasing Bowling, Something Anorak’s incredible sophomore album. 10 radical tracks jam-packed with off-kilter hooks, boisterous rhythms and intense, erratic energy, Bowling captures the nonchalant ingenuity of a band who have truly mastered their craft.

Each CD is housed in a limited edition 4-panel gatefold case, also containing a 12 page colouring book, colouring pencils and a download code for the album. All artwork created by Something Anorak.


1. And In The Current State
2. Heterochromia
3. Pretty Little Box
4. Shake Fist At Sky
5. Now For The Kill
6. Brahminy Kites
7. My Kid
8. Bowling
9. Stupide
10. Purplish Brown

4 in stock

SKU: BS000033 Category: