£ 18.00£ 20.00

Following their debut album ‘West Country’ and last years EP ‘Red Thread Route’, Langkamer return with ‘The Noon and Midnight Manual’. Recorded over a week in a crumbling bungalow on the North Yorkshire Moors, the band joined forces once again with producer Tim Rowing-Parker to work on material written over the long winter of 2020/2021, drawing inspiration from the vibrant vistas of the wild, majestic coastlines and windswept hills. From vale to vertex, from vertex to vale, the result is an album that rises above its humble beginnings and encapsulates the band’s meticulous eye for musical detail. Each track tells a new story in its personality and production, a new vision of British wonder and woe.

The record is available in two forms – a standard white-cover, green vinyl or a limited edition black-cover, black and white splattered vinyl. Those who pre-order before the release date of 18th May also have the option of purchasing an exclusive t-shirt as a bundle.



1. Sing At Dawn
2. Sarah
3. Bread
4. Sailing
5. The Hills


6. We Can’t Take Of Each Other
7. Sleepers Two
8. Hatchet
9. Vanity Fair
10. Bryony

SKU: BR058 Categories: ,